Irish Trout Fly Fishing Association news,,,,

Itffa members at AW International final

Overseas Trophy winners

« Back to Album Photo 2 of 2 Previous | Next
Overseas Trophy winners
Itffa members, Greg White, Stevie Ellis, Brian Stanfield, Garry Stewart, Mark Duncan and Stan McCart
Posted by Greg White on December 13, 2011 Full Size|

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In